Our Board

Currently the Park to Park Trail Association has an active Board of Directors providing guidance and support to the staff and volunteers of the Park to Park Trail.  The board consists of community members from across the Park to Park region, from Carling to Huntsville to Kearney.  We are fortunate to have representation from six municipal councils, two snowmobile districts, as well as local businesses and non-profit organizations.

If you are interested in becoming involved please contact us at info@parktoparktrail.com for more information.



Peter Searle, General Manager

Board of Directors

Jack Tynan (Chair)

Bill Park

Andrew Ryeland (Secretary)

Steve Jemmett

Ron Walton ( Representative - Township of McMurrich/Monteith) 

Sid Larson

Doug McCann (Representative - Town of Parry Sound)

Norm Hofstetter

Dan Armour

Gavin Courvoisier

Dave Stewart

Darrin O'Brien

Brent Stapleton

Don Berry

Les Purcell

Dale Graves (Representative - Seguin Township)

Nick Ryeland

Brent Stapleton